22

The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018 – Built For Successful Affiliate Marketers

The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018

In this post, I am going to give you my frank, profound and optimistically a thorough The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018 and what the program gives you and for your business. If you are a complete newbie to the online or if you have vast experience in the affiliate marketing, then this platform is the right choice and place for you to grow with.

Before I begin the review I would let you know what Wealth Affiliate is about and how it can help you to grow online from the scratch. Not only Wealthy Affiliate is the #1 in the industry for the newcomers but also a superior platform for experienced online entrepreneurs.

That’s why I decided to write The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018 – to share the benefit I am having this awesome platform.

What Is Wealthy Affiliate And Why Is The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018?

In fact, the Wealthy affiliate is all in one affiliate marketing platform that allows you to learn, create, grow together and manage your online entrepreneurship.

What Do You Get From The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018?

The Wealthy Affiliate platform provides 1000’s of text-based classes.

Live and recorded video training.

Website hosting and building.

Building your website from the scratch side by side, following the lessons by the co-founder Kyle- with his easy to understand English.

Expert support from the community.

Ability to form a network with thousands of experienced members to share the knowledge.

Instant solution to your doubts & questions by ‘Ask A question’ and “live Chat’ options.

Instant solution by the ‘site support”, related to your website technical issues and so on.

Incredible research Tools.

Awesome content creation platform with access to millions of images.

Earn money from best referral program with your own website.

Unmatched affiliate training in the industry and so on.

To my knowledge, Wealthy Affiliate is the largest and genuine affiliate marketing community around the globe. If you want a fast money system then this place is not for you.

Read my meticulous and wise review The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018  to know more.

The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018 – Product and Services Overview

  • Name: Wealthy Affiliate
  • Founders: Kyle & Carson
  • Price – $0 for starter member, $19 for first month(offer), $47 /monthly, $359 yearly
  • Word press web hosting:9.8/10
  • Research Tools:9.8/10
  • Success Stories:
  • Website: wealthyaffiliate.com
  • Training:9.8/10
  • Support:9.5/10
  • Website Builder:9.7/10
  • My rating: 9.8/10
  • Knowlege base (Classrooms, video tutorials, and blog posts): 10/10

Wealthy Affiliate – A Multifaceted Training Platform To Suite Your Needs And Passion

In the first place, to be a successful affiliate marketer you should know the most updated current and future forecast trends, strategies and techniques in the industry. In that case, where and how do you get it?  Yes! You are going to get at Wealthy Affiliate. Then, how do you start?  Absolutely there is a 4 step process to begin.

Wealthy Affiliate Review

1. Choose your field of interest.

2. Build your Website.

3. Attract the visitors.

4. Make money online

<====Choose Your interest here===>
Wealthy Affiliate Banner

 

How Do You Choose Your Passion As An Interest? My Experience

For Example, My passion is always to live a natural life.

Therefore my choices were

  • Herbal Cure methods
  • Herbal medicinal plants
  • Ancient natural medicines
  • Herbal gardening
  • Yoga and meditation

Therefore, I rolled out a website with the niche natural home cures in wealthy affiliate platform and with the incredible support by the powerful community, cofounders, research tools and current techniques, my site started ranking in the first page of Google search engine just in 4 months.

Jaaxy site Rank

 

In this process, I learned abundantly about affiliate marketing techniques and made me share the knowledge and benefits acquired with niche (field of interest) Affiliate marketing. Similarly, this is how you choose your interest. This made me write this post The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018 to help others.

Wealthy Affiliate For Whom?

In the first place, Wealthy affiliate provides various methods of training to cater your interests irrespective of your age, gender and experience.   Do not matter whether you are a newbie or a well experienced long time online entrepreneur with any niche.

The Forms Of Multifaceted Training

  • Certification Courses – 5 levels x 10 lessons =50 lessons
  • Affiliate boot Camp – 7 levels x 10 lessons =70 lessons
  • Courses and lessons are task-based
  • Weekly live interactive webinars.
  • Access to the recorded version of weekly webinars.
  • 1000’s of text and video-based tutorials
  • Access to 1000’s of knowledgeable articles/blogs by the experienced  community

Online Entrepreneur Certification Course – Step By Step Training 

Wealthy Affiliate Review

Wealthy affiliate offers 5 levels of certification course each containing 10 lessons.

1. Getting started- level 1

2. Building your own traffic producing website –Level2

3.Making money -level3

4.Mastering social engagement level 4

5. The business of content-achieving maximum success through content creation- level 5

The co-founder Kyle presents the above course in simple and easy to understand English. Additionally, the course is text-based integrated with video presentation as well. Firstly, he makes you know the hidden potential in you. Then you start learning and building your website side by side. When you finish level 5 you have a complete website with earning potential in any niche you select.

Weekly live Classes (Webinars)

Wealthy Affiliate offers weekly 1 hour live interactive webinars on various subject of online marketing.

Also, you can access online to 100’s of the recorded version of the webinars always. These videos are presented by Mega studios Jay, who is a premium member since 2007.  Not to mention, these Videos are great knowledgebase about the digital marketing world.

24/7 -Wealthy Affiliate Support

Live Chat, site support, Q&A

Wealthy Affiliate provides a Powerful 24/7 support system to the wealthy affiliate community by means of Question & Answer, live chat and Site Support (siteRubix) options.

Live Chat

Wealthy Affiliate

 

You can ask any doubts or questions in this section and any one or more in the community online at the moment will reply the question and you can continue chatting until the doubt is cleared.

Question And Answer –Ask A Question

Wealthy Affiliate Review

One of the most powerful features in Wealthy affiliate is “Ask a question”Option. You can ask any questions to any specified category of classroom available and you will get the answer from experts instantly- awesome is not it?

Site Support- SiteRubix

The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018

If you have any technical issues related to your website and website building you don’t need to know coding. Just submit your query to site support which works 24/7 and they will solve your problem immediately. You can interact with them through site email too.

Also here you can ask a question to any categorized classrooms regarding anything related to online marketing.

Wealthy Affiliate Community And Networking

Affiliate Marketing

There are more than 100,000 active members in wealthy affiliate community worldwide and people keep on joining each and every day. Moreover vastly experienced affiliate marketers, digital marketers, and online entrepreneurs are members of the community.

When you join wealthy affiliate you can do mutual following the members and form your own network which will be very useful in developing your business. In addition, you can get answers and solutions to any type of queries, questions, and doubts from the experienced and knowledgeable community members.

Personal Mentoring

You can get help by sending private messages to any members of the community. You can access Cofounders Kyle or Carson through private messaging. They will be pleased to help you at any moment, unlike the other platforms.

Build Your Website In 30 Secs.

Affiliate

Wealthy affiliate gives a state of the art website builder and hosting platform. Wealthy Affiliate site builder is most advanced and user-friendly interface in the world. You are going to need less than 30 secs to build a WordPress website fully operational and running online.

You have two options two build your website here.

Option-1–As a starter member – On a free domain – siterubix.com domain- You can build and host up to 2 free websites.

Option2– As a premium Member- You can build and host up to 25 free websites and up to 25 own domain websites totaling 50 websites.
Wealthy Affiliate Banner

 

Incredible Site Content Creating Interface- No Worries On Writing skills

The unmatched siteContent platform has the most amazing features which make your life easier in the aspect of content writing.

  • Checks plagiarism
  • Checks grammar and spelling
  • Access to millions of free images
  • Vocabulary suggestions facility
  • Publishing content automatically to the website
  • SEO Analysis
  • Analysis of the content structure
  • Ability to template the article
  • Recording your Accomplishments
  • Fixing Writing goals

If your mother tongue is not English and you worry about your writing skills, then do not worry at all. You can access the Site content platform when joining the Wealthy Affiliate Community. What are you waiting for?

<=====Join Now===>

Wealthy Affiliate Banner
Website Performance Monitor Why Spend $$$ In Checking Your Website Performance?

Wealthy Affiliate provides a high tech website health monitoring system in which shows the health with respect to the following aspects:-

  • Frequency of publishing
  • Quality and variety of your content.
  • Visitor engagement on your site –comments
  • Your engagement- Engaging the visitors with your return comments
  • Plugins
  • Site trust
  • Google Indexing status
  • Website feedback

Red color -bad health, yellow color –better health, and Green color –good health

Worrying About Traffic To Your Site?  Use The Site Comments Section!

Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy affiliate offers a great opportunity to get engaged to your website, the method which increases the traffic to your site as well as gets comments from the community members. The more engagement and comments you get you are going to get good ranking in the search engines. In this Site comment platform, the engagement and commenting are done mutually so that you also learn about commenting on others website.

Keyword tool

 

 

 Jaaxy –The super Keyword Tool

The Wealthy Affiliate

The awesome, powerful user-friendly Jaaxy keyword tool also owned by Kyle &Carson, now available in the wealthy affiliate. Moreover, Jaaxy Keyword and research tool is the best keyword tool available in the market online.

On the whole, Kyle and Carson developed this keyword tool after a lot of experimentation and research in the field almost for 15 years.

Jaaxy is free up to 30 keyword searches for starter members and offers unlimited keyword searches to premium members. In fact,  I am using Jaaxy as a premium member and my website is ranking on the first page in Google Search engine just in 4 months.

Wealthy Affiliate- Inspiring Affiliate Program

As a matter of fact, Wealthy affiliate offers one of the most thrilling and inspiring affiliate program available online contemporarily.

You can earn money consistently from the wealthy affiliate, affiliate program when you refer people to the community.

Affiliate

The Commission Structure

Commission structure
First Month-       For special offer $19 Thereafter                                                       -For $49/month Yearly Membership
Starter Members $4 $11.75 $87.50
Premium Members $8 $23.50 $87.50

No-1 Affiliate training in the world

Affiliate Bootcamp

You get step by step, easy to follow video integrated affiliate training tutorials presented by co-founder Kyle with his easy to understand English. Furthermore, you will build your affiliate marketing website side by side with the training. You will have fully functional affiliate ready to earn website online when you finish the Boot Camp.

In the final analysis, in my opinion, you will not find any other community like Wealthy Affiliate in the whole world!

Get Started with Boot Camp Now!

My Personal Experience With Wealthy Affiliate And The Final Verdict

My passion to become an online entrepreneur always was burning in me and initially, I failed due to lack of a proper platform to begin with. But, I never gave up.

On wide research, I began my journey with wealthy affiliate and launched my niche website which is ranking in the first page of Google Search Engine Just in 4 months. Moreover, I have started earning my revenue. Awesome is not it? Once, you start your journey with Wealthy affiliate you will never turn back.

Not to mention, Now I am very happy that I found a suitable and affordable platform to travel with.

         Join the Journey with Me!

Wealthy Affiliate Banner

 

Hope you enjoyed reading my review on  ” The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2018″. If you have any doubts, feedbacks, and suggestions please drop your comments in the comment box below.

Prabakaran

earnaffiliatemarketing.com

 

Follow Me And Share My Post:
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
https://earnmoneyaffiliatemarketing.com/the-wealthy-affiliate-review-2018/
Twitter
Pinterest
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Prabakaran

22 Comments

  1. Hello there! I’m a student and I’m looking for a part time job online. I heard great things about wealthy affiliate that it gives decent amount of money. I wanted to try it but I don’t know how it works. Luckily, I read your article and I found it very informative and helpful. I will surely try wealthy affiliate and hope that I could earn money. I really appreciate your time and effort on sharing this information.

    • Hi John

      you are always welcome to join the journey with us. Wealthy Affiliate is so awesome that after starting with the platform, 24 hours per day will not be sufficient to you. You become so much engaged and tied .

      Thanks for Commenting.

  2. Thanks for the thorough review of Wealthy Affiliate. Since you have been a member, do you think that the course training has helped you more or has the Wealthy Affiliate community been more helpful?

    I feel it is always nice to hear personal experiences with the particular product or service because a lot of the time you can never tell if the claims are true.

    • Hi Chris!

      This is my second website with Wealthy Affiliate. The course training is awesome. Although my mother tongue is not English The video tutorials of Kyle and Jay are in simple easy to understand English. I am learning a lot. My first niche website is ranking in the first page of Goolgle. I love both the course and the community. My only worry is I am unable to concentrate fully becuase I am a part timer.

      Thanks for your comments

  3. hi praba i would like to know if i can use WA website and domain for wordpress
    and add a plugin as well i purchased

    • Hi Anton,
      The domain platform provided by Wealthy Affiliate is Word press. You can use all the plugins available for the Word Press.
      Thanks for visiting my website.

  4. Thanks a lot for sharing such great article about wealthy affiliate. I think that it is one of the most powerful platform for affiliate marketers which is trusted and legit. What I like the most about this platform is support and knowledge that it can give a person, definitely recommended to everyone. 

    • Daniel!

      Thanks for your comment. I agree with your comment. you can see a lot of popular internet marketers are members of WA for a very long time. I did not find any sites like WA. 

      Happy New Year. Be awesome.

  5. This is a really thorough review and well put. It is one of the best platforms I have come across and the trainings are thorough and properly presented. For those looking to make money online and would need trainings to do so then wealthyaffiliate is the best place to do that.

    Everything you need to know to make money online, wealthyaffiliate has you covered. The community is just awesome and they are ready to assist you if you have or experience any difficulties along the way.

    • Jay!

      Thanks for your visit and comment on my post. Yes, we all should be proud to be part of WA. 

      Have an awesome future. Good luck.

  6. Thanks for this wonderful review of wealthy affiliate.I was introduced to wealthy affiliate sometimes around last month but I don’t really know much about it what I was told is that I can earn money but reading this I’ve seen other benefits one will get from this platform.You have made me understand what I really want to know about wealthy affiliate.

    • Lok!

      Thanks for visiting my site. I am here in Wealthy Affiliate for more than 15 months. Now I own 2 websites and planning to launch a third one for dropshipping. WA is really awesome, provided you follow the lesson in a timely manner and write the posts as instructed by Kyle. When you finish your lessons you will have a fully functional website. But make sure you do not select a broad niche. you can do the Bootcamp lesson as well which has a very high potential. Good luck and happy new year.

      Thanks

  7. Hi Prabakaran, I found your review about Wealthy Affiliate very good and informative. As you mentioned, this affiliate platform is very good for beginners who want to start as affiliate marketers. There are so many options, from the training courses to Jaaxy searching platform. You actually have everything to start, you just need time and patience. Have you been a member here for a long time? Your description of WA is very percise and helpful, thanks for sharing with us!

    • Luke,

      Thanks for visiting and giving a valuable comment on my article. I am actually being a part of Wealthy Affiliate for past 15 months. I did not find an appropriate platform until I found Wealthy Affiliate which is a right choice without any kind of hidden upsales. You can grow well if you do some hard work with patients.

      Thanks

  8. Hi Pravakaran, Thanks for sharing this helpful guideline and review about the wealthy affiliate program.I have same opinion and agree with you that the wealthy affiliate program is a great source of learning and earning. I have already joined in the Wealthy Affiliate Network as a premium member and also purchased a domain for further working. I am still learning and most importantly I am earning a little bit while I am learning. Do you have any suggestion for me? How long time actually need to invest everyday for writing and how long time will need to establish a site?

    • Hi mzakapon!

      The learning and establishing the website depends purely on your commitment and interest. If you are a full timer it will be more easier. If you follow the lessons and write the number of posts as per Kyle’s tutorials your website will start ranking in the first page of google.You have to post your articles in social media without fail. Pinterest is a great media to get traffic from. Read These posts for your reference

      1.Pinterest -1 .2.Pinterest 2  3. Pinterest 3

      Three to four months are enough to get a good rank. I am already addicted to Wealthy Affiliate and therefore  whenever my computer is open even in my office WA will be open.

      Thanks

  9. Dear Prabakaran,

    This is an interesting and helpful review post on WA. I loved how easy the review makes it for the readers and you covered everything about the platform. No additional research needed.

    You left no stone up-turned in explaining how it all works.

    To share my own experience…

    In September 2016 I came across Wealthy Affiliate and I was skeptical and afraid whether it will be a scam. Also I am not sure whether it will deliver what it promise, as you know very well many make money online products under-delivers.

    I did my research and felt like I found something awesome but still afraid but in November 2016 joined WA.

    To make it simple…

    I am still with WA and I resigned my day job in November 2017. Since December 2017 I am full-time blogger working from home and its because of WA. 

    WA is the genuine and awesome training platform I came across online.

    Thanks for guiding people to the genuine program.

    Wishing you much Success!

    Paul

    • Paul Thanks for visiting and taking time make a valuable comment.

      I too Joined  Somewhere in Sep 2016. I am very happy with the platform and planning to start my third website.I enjoy here and still want to grow.

      Wishing you A happy new year and big success

  10. Hi.  I have been a member of the wealthy affilate community for 6 months now and it has been the most wonderful experience. 

    It was fantastic to read your review about wealthy affilate as it has reminded me how lucky I am to have found this affiliate marketing platform.

    The best thing about wealthy affiliate is the wonderful community within it. They are all masters of making money and  being successful online and they will help you out with their knowledge anytime as they want you to be successful too.

    Your review is excellent and I would recommend anyone wanting to make money online to take the plunge and follow your wise advice and looking into joining the wealthy affiliate community. 

    Best wishes and good luck to you 

    • Mathew!

      Thank you for visiting my site. I am glad that my post help you and someone wants to Join Wealthy Affiliate.Wish you a happy new year

      Thanks for commenting.

  11. Hey there,

    thanks for such informative review, I’ve enjoyed reading it and found it to be very helpful! This review is packed with very important details & aspects, as well as valuable information when it comes to this platform. WA is truly a phenomenal platform and in my opinion (after being a WA member for over a year as of right now) I can proudly and confidently say that this is the hands down the best platform to fully learn affiliate marketing and everything that surrounds it for numerous reasons. First of all, it offers a lot of very informative- both video and text lessons, which teach everything from ground up and do an a amazing job at covering each part of affilaite marketing & more in great detail & clarity. The lessons are also very user-friendly, so anyone can pick them up and fully understand them from A to Z. Everything, from content creation to working with SEO, to working with WordPress and much more is fully featured here and analyzed superbly. The second huge reason would be the super active and friendly community of WA, which is always there to help and guide You, at any given time, which is absolutely incredible! I’ve never seen such support or even remotely close to it in my life, it’s mind-blowing! You always know that there is someone right now at this moment who is willing to help You and give some great advices and of course vice versa- You can become the person who will starting helping out others! Oh, and it also offers a lot of very useful and cool tools to improve Your website’s performance in every way! And that’s only the tip of the iceberg which we discussed here in regard to WA.

    All in all, thanks for a great review and keep up the good work 😉 Happy New Year!

    • Evald!
      Thank you for taking your time make such a valuable comment. I am proud to be a part of worlds one of the biggest knowledge full community.
      Wishing you a happy new year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *